404 Icon

Episode 4: LGPD goes live! UK plans to leave GDPR?

September 29, 2021 | 8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 17:00 CET

Ingrid Silva Pino, Data Protection Manager at Dentsu International, and Mike Fong, Senior Manager of Product GTM at ObservePoint, will be joining us to discuss:

  • Updates on Brazil's General Personal Data Protection Law, LGPD
  • Thoughts on the UK walking away from GDPR...
  • Processes and tools for addressing data protection
  • And more

You don't want to miss it!

*All registrants will receive recording link to watch episode on-demand.

*Can't join live? Register and we'll send you an on-demand link to watch the recording at your leisure.
DataChat Live Episode 4
https://resources.observepoint.com/vimeo-datachat-live/datachat-live-episode-4
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.