DataChat LIVE!

June 10th, 2021 | 9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET | 18:00 CET

Join us for DataChat LIVE! You will be able to meet with data-driven professionals from around the world and:

  • Discuss current industry hot topics, such as automated data QA, data privacy, and a cookie-less world
  • Learn how your peers are validating their MarTech
  • See ObservePoint's new dynamic data governance and auditing reports
  • Take a sneak peak at the leading data governance solution's product roadmap

Fill out the form to save your seat.

Virtual Event - DataChat LIVE 6-10-2021
https://www.observepoint.com/calendar-confirmation/datachat-live
Thank you! If you were not automatically redirected, please click here.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.