Counting Cookies: The Reliance, the Risk, and the Remedy

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 | 11:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM BST | 5:00 PM CEST

Do you feel prepared for the death of cookies? We wanted to know how well prepared the industry is, so we scanned the top 100 sites in the US, UK and Australian markets to find out. Join James Wawne, Managing Director and Principal Consultant, at DMPG, Cameron Cowan, Senior Director, Product Strategy, and Dylan Sellers, Customer Solutions Engineer at ObservePoint for a discussion on all things cookies and discover the answers to questions like:


  • How large is the third-party cookie dependency?
  • What business functions are most reliant on third-party cookies?
  • How can you understand your exposure and mitigate risk?
  • What are some cookie alternatives you can start implementing now?
  • And more!

Fill out the form to save your seat.

Virtual Event - Privacy Report Discussion
https://www.observepoint.com/calendar-confirmation/privacy-report-discussion
Thank you! If you were not automatically redirected, please click here.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.