404 Icon

Episode 5: Hippies and the Data Don't Mix. Do they?

October 21, 2021 | 9:00 am PST | 12:00 pm EST | 18:00 CET

Jason Thompson, Co-Founder and CEO of 33 Sticks will join to discuss:

  • Opinions on Facebooks recent woes and what it means for marketeers across the world
  • Google's next step for Google Analytics 4
  • Some exciting announcements for ObservePoint

You won't want to miss it!

*Can't join live? Register and we'll send you an on-demand link to watch the recording at your leisure.
DataChat Live Episode 5
https://www.observepoint.com/calendar-confirmation/datachat-live
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.